Jump to content

chameleon

Events and Promo Team
  • Content Count

    1,430
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    1

Everything posted by chameleon

  1. can collect it from hickling , leave it with john at whispering reeds as you are out of country, know john well
  2. dont forget quiz tonight 8.30(ish) link ,- http://www.nbnquiz.co.uk/chat/index.php topics the 60s the70s the 80s the 90s odds and sods the last roundup
  3. by some quirk of fate I won last friday so the topics for this week are;- the 60s the70s the 80s the 90s odds and sods the last roundup break at half time hope to see a few there link;-http://www.nbnquiz.co.uk/chat/index.php just put your name no password
  4. looking at the pic i conclude that one crew member is paul.morning swan, he runs a sea going boat so will be a great help to robin
  5. below are the relevant tdes from 15 august to 30th august hope this is of use to members with little experience of breydon the gathering date are marked ** Thu 16 Aug 2018 bst 11:39 11:09 10:39 09:39 08:09 09:09 4:40 19:16 23:42 23:12 22:12 20:42 21:42 Fri 17 Aug 2018 bst 00:12 11:49 11:19 10:19 08:49 09:49 4:42 19:14 12:19 23:57 22:57 21:27 22:27 Sat 18 Aug 2018 bst 00:57 00:27 12:04 11:04 09:34 10:34 4:44 19:12 13:04 12:34 23:47 22:17 23:17 Sun 19 Aug 2018 bst 01:47 01:17 00:47 11:59 10:29 11:29 4:45 19:10 13:59 13:29 12:59 23:16 Mon 20 Aug 2018 bst 02:46 02:16 01:46 00:46 11:39 00:16 4:47 19:08 15:09 14:39 14:09 13:09 12:39 Tue 21 Aug 2018 bst 03:54 03:24 02:54 01:54 00:24 01:24 4:49 19:06 16:26 15:56 15:26 14:26 12:56 13:56 Wed 22 Aug 2018 bst 05:01 04:31 04:01 03:01 01:31 02:31 4:50 19:04 17:33 17:03 16:33 15:33 14:03 15:03 Thu 23 Aug 2018 bst 05:58 05:28 04:58 03:58 02:28 03:28 4:52 19:01 18:28 17:58 17:28 16:28 14:58 15:58 ** Fri 24 Aug 2018 bst 06:46 06:16 05:46 04:46 03:16 04:16 4:54 18:59 19:14 18:44 18:14 17:14 15:44 16:44 ** Sat 25 Aug 2018 bst 07:29 06:59 06:29 05:29 03:59 04:59 4:55 18:57 19:55 19:25 18:55 17:55 16:25 17:25 ** Sun 26 Aug 2018 bst 08:07 07:37 07:07 06:07 04:37 05:37 4:57 18:55 20:32 20:02 19:32 18:32 17:02 18:02 Mon 27 Aug 2018 bst 08:43 08:13 07:43 06:43 05:13 06:13 4:58 18:53 21:08 20:38 20:08 19:08 17:38 18:38 Tue 28 Aug 2018 bst 09:17 08:47 08:17 07:17 05:47 06:47 5:00 18:50 21:42 21:12 20:42 19:42 18:12 19:12 Wed 29 Aug 2018 bst 09:50 09:20 08:50 07:50 06:20 07:20 5:02 18:48 22:16 21:46 21:16 20:16 18:46 19:46 Thu 30 Aug 2018 bst 10:22 09:52 09:22 08:22 06:52 07:52 5:03 18:46 22:50 22:20 21:50 20:50 19:20 20:20
  6. just to point out, mooring is stern only ,park side of the yacht station so no leccy
  7. if the questions were about shoes, wine or chocolate that would be a definite
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

For details of our Guidelines, please take a look at the Terms of Use here.