Richardsons 2010 Brochure

Broads01

The Richardsons 2010 brochure landed on my doormat today. The style & content is very similar to previous versions, with one key difference. Stalham boats & Acle boats are now split into two sections rather than being combined and Acle boats are labelled just that 'Richardsons Acle Boats. This is consistent with the Richardsons branding that appeared on the Acle boats themselves last season. The Horizon Craft name is mentioned once on the boatyard descriptions page, but the Richardsons brand dominates. I'm not a marketing expert so opinions on a postcard please!

Dan,

I thought you were coming to see us and I thought I would save the postage.

unfortunately I dont think I can get you back on the database so you will have to go without this year :naughty::naughty:

Terry,

oh dear! :o that is the first mistake well spotted!

Dan,

I thought you were coming to see us and I thought I would save the postage.

unfortunately I dont think I can get you back on the database so you will have to go without this year :naughty::naughty:

Ahh ya little monkies! I dont think it is safe for me to visit again until that line of boats for sale has been cleared that greets me as I drive in! :grin:

I shall keep my fingers crossed the postman will dig a path to my door with it soon!

Dan

Dan,

Hope your new Richardsons Brochure arrives soon.

I got mine yesterday

Not one copy but 2 so maybe I have yours as well.

Looking forward to getting back on the water in 2010

Arthur

DAN,

You know you wont desert your favourite yard.

CLIVE

A well presented brochure, I very much like the way the Stalham and Acle boats are now listed seperately. Many thanks

Arthur

Thanks Arthur,

We have done a few subltle updates but splitting the fleet was a bit of a job and with my girlffriend having a baby (a bit early) I think she did well to finish it.!