Boat Share Info And Advice Please.

Suzukibiker68

Good morning everyone,

As a Midlander, I have been frequenting the Broads, hiring craft for the last 15 years and having been extremely fortunate to retire early in life I am looking for either advice or recommendations on a boat share to make the most of my spare time. The craft I would require would have to have 3 full bedrooms (not to include the interior cabin), prefereably pet friendly but this is not a deal breaker.

I look forward to any assistance you can give.

Thanks in advance.

Dave Bridges

Hello Dave,

You will have opt for a share in one of the following syndicate boats:-

Thunder, Moonlight Shadow, Lighting, some are managed by BCBM, Have a look on their website, also all the Broads Syndicate boats are listed on www.boatshare.co.uk.

Regards

Alan

Alan Hood

Chairman & Trustee

Ranworth Breeze Boat Syndicate

• Like 1

23 minutes ago, ranworthbreeze said:

Hello Dave,

You will have opt for a share in one of the following syndicate boats:-

Thunder, Moonlight Shadow, Lighting, some are managed by BCBM, Have a look on their website, also all the Broads Syndicate boats are listed on www.boatshare.co.uk.

Regards

Alan

Alan Hood

Chairman & Trustee

Ranworth Breeze Boat Syndicate

Alan, do they say if moored North or South?

• Like 1

1 hour ago, Suzukibiker68 said:

Good morning everyone,

As a Midlander, I have been frequenting the Broads, hiring craft for the last 15 years and having been extremely fortunate to retire early in life I am looking for either advice or recommendations on a boat share to make the most of my spare time. The craft I would require would have to have 3 full bedrooms (not to include the interior cabin), prefereably pet friendly but this is not a deal breaker.

Thanks in advance.

Dave Bridges

Hi Suzuki biker,