What's Your Personality?

https://www.16personalities.com

I did this personality test at the request of my boss (not a serious request just a bit of an office diversion) it was very interesting I'm not sure I agree with all the points but apparently my type is Entrepreneur and my perosnality only makes up 4% of population. 

What did you come out at? It's takes about 10-15 mins.

• Thanks 1

Darn thing recons I'm an architect (very wrong) and 0.8% of the population.

It reckons I work in Lone wolf positions.. which has always been correct, although I'm supposedly in a team, I've always been the only one working on a particular subject.

It was correct on one thing as a child I was a bookworm, I read about 10 books a week.

I still can read a book in a single session and they are almost always  technical rather than a novel. 

Currently Reading, The History of the Highland Railway..

• Like 1

Commander which only makes up 3% of the population.

I think I got some of the questions wrong on the exam :default_biggrin:

Strengths

Efficient

Energetic

Self-Confident

Strong-Willed

Strategic Thinkers

Charismatic and Inspiring

Weaknesses

Stubborn and Dominant

Intolerant

Impatient

Arrogant

Poor Handling of Emotions

Cold and Ruthless

The results are in - some I agree and some don't seem to really capture me, but the phrases "I will find a way...or make one" fits perfectly.

I think I should perhaps allow others more time to listen to their point of view should I think mine is the right (and only way) and while I accept I am often not right, I more often than not come across as seemingly 'always right'. 

Comander .jpg

• Like 1

Apparently, ' You need psychiatric help! Do you know Maurice Mynah?' is what it first said but I disagreed with it and after producing argument that showed the infernal algorithm was incorrect in its assessment of my personality, it then decided I was a debater and